Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Interview and 6 & 8 Years Old


If you could visit anywhere, where would you go?
Mason - Texas
Finnley - Texas
Elliot - Florida


What do you like to do with your friends?
M - Get into trouble.
F - Play. Build.
E - I don't know.


What food do you really like?
M - Goulash, apple crisp, Instant Pot lasagna.
F - Cheese. Ham.
E - Strawberries and cheese.



What job will you have when you get older?
M - Find out better ways of farming.
F - Working at The Flour Mill of course.
E - Restaurant.


What do you like to do with Mom?
M - Spend time together and doing school.
F - Play games.
E - Play board games.


What do you like to do with Dad?
M - Play games.
F - Play tag.
E - Play tag and hide & seek.



Favorite animal/book/song or music?
M - Wolves and dogs / I love everything I read / A Little Night Music
F - Dog / Hatchimal sticker book / piano music
E - Cheetah / Bible / Spanish music


What do you love to do the most?
M - Build anything... my mind, muscles, or structures.
F - Snuggle with Mom.
E - Have fun.




What do you love most about yourself?
M - That I'm kind and generous and smart.
F - My name.
E - I'm fast.


What school subject do you enjoy learning about?
M - Spelling
F - Math
E - History



What do you like to watch?
M - Man vs. Wild
F - Dot.
E - Dot.


What is one of your favorite memories?
M - Getting a BB gun.
F - Going to the zoo.
E - Seeing the St. Louis Arch.


If you could add one thing to our farm what would it be?
M - Lots of acres.
F - Horses.
E - Sheep.


A dessert you really like?
M - Chocolate Almond Creme Bars
F - Vanilla Cake
E - Strawberry Shortcake



Past Interviews:
5 & Almost 7
6.5 & 4.5
5 & 3
Mason at 3.5


0 comments: