Interview at 9 & 7 Years Old

If you could visit anywhere, where would you go?
Mason - England
Finnley - Grandma's house
Elliot - Hawaii

What do you like to do with your friends?
M - Have conversations
F - Video Chat
E - Video Chat

What food do you really like?
M - Papaya
F - Burgers
E - Cheese

What job will you have when you get older?
M - Farmer
F - Mom
E - Baker

What do you like to do with Mom?
M - Talk
F - Play games
E - Hang out just us

What do you like to do with Dad?
M - Tickle him
F - Play tag
E - Tease him

{Fresh tooth loss}
Favorite animal/book/music?
M - Dog / "Ooooh, I like all of them." / Monster Cat
F - Cat / Pheobe and her Unicorn / Britney Spears
E - Zebra / Pheobe and her Unicorn / Kesha

What do you love to do the most?
M - Learn new things
F - Be with Mom and Dad
E - Play games and spend time with family

What you you love most about yourself?
M - Everything
F - That I'm alive
E - That I'm alive

What school subject do you enjoy learning about?
M - Math
F - Handwriting
E - Language Arts

What do you like to watch?
M - "Any random TV show, from the news to PBS Kids."
F - Hatchimals
E - Hatchimals

What is one of your favorite memories?
M - First fishing trip
F - Building the tree house at the farm in Iowa
E - Chasing Dad around the old house saying he farted

What is a goal you wish to accomplish this year?
M - Learn how to swim
F - Go to swim lessons
E - Go to swim lessons

A dessert you really like?
M - Any dark chocolate bar
F - Chocolate Almond Creme Bars
E - Chocolate Almond Creme Bars

If you could go eat at any restaurant right now, where would you eat?
M - Jimmy Johns
F - Cheddars
E - Culvers

Disclaimer - I ask the kids these questions separately, the twin was strong this time.

Past Interviews:
6 & 8
5 & Almost 7
6.5 & 4.5
5 & 3
Mason at 3.5


Popular Posts